May at May Kitchen

May 4, 2017

You can find me performing tableside throughout the evening at May Kitchen + Bar on select Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Sundays. The schedule for May is listed below.

Schedule for May 2017

Thursday, March 2

Thursday, May 4

Sunday, May 14

Wednesday, May 17

Thursday, May 25

April at May Kitchen

April 1, 2017

You can find me performing tableside throughout the evening at May Kitchen + Bar on select Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Sundays. The schedule for April is listed below.

Schedule for April 2017

Thursday, March 2

Thursday, April 6

Thursday, April 20

Wednesday, April 26
 

March at May Kitchen

March 1, 2017

You can find me performing tableside throughout the evening at May Kitchen + Bar on select Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Sundays. The schedule for March is listed below.

Schedule for March 2017

Thursday, March 2

Wednesday, March 8

Thursday, March 16

Wednesday, March 22

Thursday, March 30

May Kitchen in February & Valentine’s!

February 1, 2017

You can find me performing tableside throughout the evening at May Kitchen + Bar on select Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Sundays. The schedule for February is listed below and includes a special appearance on Valentine’s Day.

Schedule for February 2017

Thursday, February 2

Wednesday, February 8

Tuesday, February 14, Valentine’s Day

 

January at May Kitchen

January 2, 2017

You can find me performing tableside throughout the evening at May Kitchen + Bar on select Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Sundays. The schedule for January is listed below.

Schedule for January 2017

Thursday, January 5

Thursday, January 12

Wednesday, January 18

Thursday, January 26